Dojo within the Kokusai Seishinryoku Kyokai are classified as one of four types. Honbu Dojo - The "Home" dojo of the Association - Shibu Dojo - A fully licensed dojo run by a ranked instructor that reports directly to Honbu Dojo - Fuku Shibu Dojo - A fully licensed dojo that is run by a ranked instructor and reports directly to a Shibu dojo -Jun Shibu Dojo - A dojo in the process of converting its teaching and training to Seishinryoku ryu.

This is merely the first step in the journey to study Seishinryoku ryu .  When an instructor has expressed a sincere desire to transform his or her training into the Seishinryoku ryu of Nasiakos spiridon soke, the dojo receives this designation. Only after considerable time spent in diligent study and working to further Seishinryoku ryu may a dojo become fully licensed as a Fuku Shibu Dojo or Shibu Dojo. After additional training time with senior Seishinryoku ryu instructors, the instructor will be granted rank appropriate to his or her skill and level of understanding of Seishinryoku ryu. Many individuals have attended seminars taught by Nasiakos Spiridon Soke. These individuals may even  have documentation stating such, but attending seminars does not constitute "training under" or "studying under" Nasiakos Spiridon Soke.  It certainly does not qualify a person to teach Seishinryoku ryu . Additionally, there are individuals that have officially trained in Seishinryoku ryu and even obtained blackbelt rank.  However, a blackbelt is not a license to teach.  If you wish to verify whether an instructor not listed is authorized to teach Seishinryoku ryu , please contact one of the Yudansha, a Dojocho or the website Administrator.



                   HELLAS                                                         JAPAN                                                        CANADA                                                        USA


                       ENTER                                                                                                      ENTER                                                                                                 ENTER                                                                                              ENTER


                     INDIA                                                           ITALY                                                           NEPAL                                                         RUSSIA


                       ENTER                                                               ENTER                                                                                                    ENTER                                                                                                    ENTER



                    TURKEY                                           UNITED KINGDOM                                        AUSTRALIA                                           SOUTH AFRICA


                       ENTER                                                                                                    ENTER                                                                                                     ENTER                                                                                                  ENTER



                 PORTUGAL                                                GERMANY                                                    FRANCE                                                         ITALY


                                           ENTER                                                                                                     ENTER                                                                                                   ENTER                                                                                                    ENTER